The Violet Eden Chapters

EmbraceGirl1920x1080

So I’m just curious.

Has anyone visiting my little blog ever read The Violet Eden Chapters? It’s occurred to me as I was stuffing myself with chocolate and wiping my tears away after finishing the series that I should probably ask this. Not only because I’m just really curious, but because I am such a huge fan and I am in dire need to talk (fangirl) over the series with someone. Not even fangirl so much as just discus the books, the good and bad, whatever you want to talk about.

Yes?

Yes.

P.S. We can also fangirl over Lincoln or Phoenix. Or both. Both is very, very good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

