OHMIGOSH

It wouldn't be a TMI book cover if it wasn't a little over dramatic. Lol! I TOTALLY CALLED SEBASTIAN AND CLARY! WINNING! I'm so excited to see the inside cover too!

JSAFWJEFWEFNWKFNEKFUALKDOIWDM.

. . .

KSFHWLFWLEFNLFNLWRIFNELRNFELRVKNGKRELIGNJREG.

Okay, I’m good.

It’s heerrrreeeee.

The last installment of The Mortal Instruments.

(Well . . . the cover is, at least.)

For the life of me, I cannot remember what happened in the last book, but I don’t even care.

LOOK AT THAT COVER.

It’s my favorite of the series.

All I have to say is THIS BETTER BE THE LAST INSTALLMENT.

Because if it isn’t:

description

I love this series, don’t get me wrong. But there comes a time when all epic book series must end,

and it is time.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

