One Past Midnight (aka, Between the Lives)

One Past Midnight

OHMIGOSH, OHMIGOSH, OHMIGOSH, (trend continues . . .).

image

Jess . . . Jessica Shirv . . . Jessica Shirvington novel!!!

image

And . . . And it’s coming to America.

Finally.

I mean . . . I mean . . . I’ve waited so long for this day!!!!!

I’ve been drooling over Between the Lives ever since Jessica Shirvington released the news she was writing a standalone novel.

But it’s only been out in Australia, as far as I know . . .

BUT.

There is a but.

image

(Sorry. Had to.)

But, seriously.

All my current chemistry homework and 18 credit week of freakin’ college classes has a silver lining!!!

It’s called:

Finding out a book I want (very, very badly) is coming out soon!!

image

And: Looking forward to a novel that has yet to be released.

image

One complaint though.

Just one.

Okay . . . kind of two.

One: WHY ON GOD’S GREAT EARTH DID THEY CHANGE THE TITLE???? I MEAN, ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? IT WAS GENIUS AND THEY CHANGED GENIUS????!!

WHYYYYYYYY

Two: AND THEY DIDN’T JUST CHANGE THE GENIUS TITLE. OH, NO. THEY HAD TO GO AND CHANGE THE COVER TOO!!!

I MEAN, OKAY, I GET THAT IT’S COMING OUT IN A DIFFERENT COUNTRY AND WHATNOT BUT THE AUSTRALIAN COVER WAS JUST SO PRETTTTYYYY . . .

Okay, I’m done.

Now, TO TACKLE THAT CHEMISTRY PRE-LAB ASSIGNMENT THAT I SWEAR IS WRITTEN IN PIG LATIN.

image

In the meantime, as I am overcome with homework and $600 dollar textbooks:

image

No, seriously:

image

As I wait patiently.

Oh . . . so . . . patiently.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

