Mid-life-book-crisis

image

(I feel like this doesn’t even need explaining.)

I recently hit over 500 books in my “read” shelf on Goodreads, and I have entered the part in my life when I wonder if such a thing as a mid-life book crisis is possible. Because, man, I think I’ve hit it.

Now, your probably going, Hannah, 500 books isn’t that many, but oh, my friend, it is. Because I’m pretty darn young, and I also know I haven’t even selected “read” for every book I’ve actually ever read, soo . . . about that gif . . .

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

