Blue Lily, Lily Blue – Minor (read: major) feels (not review)

Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)

Oh, Noah.

Nooooaaaahhhhhh.

You need more script time.

I love Gansey. I do. But damn it, Noah.

I need you.

And I swear Stiefvater, if Noah doesn’t come out of this intact (and by intact, I mean HEALTHY, ALIVE, AND SOUL INTACT) I’m going to flip some shit.

That is all.

(For now.)

(More ranting is possible.)

(And by possible, I mean probable.)

(And by probable, I mean certain.)

(Again, that is all.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

